Patient Reviews

We are dedicated to helping our patients return to a restful night's sleep. Fortunately, you do not have to just take our word for it. Here, you can read reviews from actual patients of The Sleep Center.
Elizabeth D.
June 24, 2024
Sleeping completely wired for sound in a strange room with strangers watching you over camera is just plain weird, but the tech made the experience as good as she possibly could. I appreciated her effort from start to finish. I wish the technology had advanced to the point where maybe I wasn’t tethered to the wall all night long.
Vijay K.
June 22, 2024
The technologist was the best and the kindest. I apologize I was not more organized or helpful. I
Pamela B.
June 21, 2024
Farma was my sleep tech and she was fantastic. She explained everything very well, was very friendly and made my experience much better.
Rebecca B.
June 20, 2024
Brittany F was attentive, kind and professional. The accommodations were comfortable.
Virginia S.
June 20, 2024
My sleep technologist was great! Very professional, compassionate. She was very patient and knowledgeable. Overall great!
Steve H.
June 20, 2024
Everything went well — Betsy was extremely helpful and very professional and made the experience as pleasant as possible.
Emmitt W.
June 20, 2024
I just want to say the two ladies who help my son were fantastic. They made him feel such comfort, he relaxed immediately. They definitely out did themselves. Wonderful wonderful ladies.
Kevin H.
June 20, 2024
Jamie was wonderful she helped me get through the process with ease,I had anxiety coming into the sleep study and have issues sleeping away from home and she made the whole process amazing and I really appreciate her for her amazing services Thank you , Jamie and the sleep center.
Bruce B.
June 18, 2024
Concerned ahead of time but experience was much better than I expected. Techs were thoughtful and kind.
Summer R.
June 18, 2024
My tech last night was the absolutely sweetest!
Alexander T.
June 15, 2024
Sleep Tech was awesome!!
Barbara C.
June 15, 2024
Everything about my sleep study was excellent. I had no questions because everything was explained thoroughly. My tech, Ashley is an asset to her job. I would recommend this test to anyone to anyone needing lt.
Andrea N.
June 14, 2024
There needs to be a better way to check people in. I understand not wanting to leave the doors unlocked, but especially as a female, to wait outside alone in pitch black on a deserted street over 10 minutes before someone could answer doorbell was unnerving.
Eli K.
June 14, 2024
It was a great experience. My son was nervous and he said after it was over that he had no reason to even be nervous. The tech nurse was really the best part. She was amazing!!
Adedolapo A.
June 14, 2024
Excellent team
Kelli L.
June 13, 2024
Taneisha was amazing! She was very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Martin C.
June 13, 2024
My technician was amazing!! I wish I could remember her name. Overall great experience.
Lance R.
June 13, 2024
10/10
Lisa W.
June 13, 2024
My technologist was just beyond excellent, she was a blessing.
Paul G.
June 12, 2024
Easy, simple process, the Tech kept me informed the whole. Nice facilities.
Kathleen R.
June 12, 2024
Carrie (my sleep technologist) was wonderful. She was highly knowledgeable, respectful, and personable. She made me feel safe and comfortable during my sleep study and with her specialized training and skills I knew that I was getting the most accurate sleep study that I could get. I highly recommend the St. Thomas Sleep Center in Mt. Juliet and Carrie!
Bryan B.
June 11, 2024
Betsy was so helpful. I was very anxious about the sleep study but she was very helpful and reassuring which put my mind at ease.
William C.
June 11, 2024
The bathroom had no hot water, very slow drizzle. The procedure was excellent
Alfreda H.
June 11, 2024
Initially, I was told by my doctor that I would go to the sleep center in Franklin and was given a package pertaining to that center with those directions. Then, I received a confirmation email listing the Nashville sleep center. I was very surprised and unprepared to drive to that area of town. Although I live in Nashville, I'm much closer to the Franklin facility. It was a big inconvenience. However, thanks to Carrie, the tech, for making the experience pleasant.
William M.
June 10, 2024
Callye did an outstanding job, she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. I believe my sleep study would have been a lot more unpleasant if it was not for her. She is a top-notch employee.
Alesia K.
June 9, 2024
Terrific tech!
Tina W.
June 9, 2024
Ms Tanesha was knowledgeable and friendly. She made the sleep study process a very pleasant experience.
Charles V.
June 8, 2024
The lady that hooked me up was excellent at her job I would recommend her any time
Devonte E.
June 8, 2024
My Technician was outstanding at providing instructions, applying equipment, and removing. She was very well spoken and very kind as well.
John S.
June 7, 2024
My only complaint is that the room was a bit cold.
Billy C.
June 7, 2024
My sleep tech (Tracy) was awesome!
Margaret H.
June 7, 2024
nurse/technologist is excellent. kept me informed of the process and was very pleasant and gentle
Joseph P.
June 6, 2024
Nothing else to share.
Norman S.
June 5, 2024
Betsy was a pleasure to work with.
Crystal G.
June 5, 2024
Betsy was a very friendly professional technician and made sure I was taken care of very well.
Susan E.
June 4, 2024
The technologist was very professional and personable.
Shawntrice B.
June 4, 2024
Karen was the absolute best, she made ne feel as if I were on a mini vacation!
Jacqueline C.
June 4, 2024
My nurse that was with me was so amazing and comforting I could have had a better or easier time with her help
Anthony P.
June 4, 2024
The technician Katherine was EXCELLENT. She was kind and informative. Additionally she is passionate about her job and helping. She is a great representation of your facility - I would encourage affirming her role and value within your company.
Lorie D.
June 2, 2024
Only complaint was the bed linens..sheets and blanket were old and had a musty smell. Sleep Tech Tanisha was great, she is perfect for the job
Kenneth K.
June 1, 2024
I brought my own pillow to the test and forgot to take it back home with me. I've had a difficult time getting in touch with the testing facility. My phone calls have nt been returned and have not been able to gain entry to the testing location when I subsequently visited.
Chloe V.
June 1, 2024
Staff was phenomenal!!! My only issues was getting comfortable with everything attached which made it difficult to fall asleep- no fault of anyone. Overall great experience!
Casey B.
June 1, 2024
Very pleasant room was clean and tidy along with the attached bathroom. The night was quiet no issues with any other patients, the technician was nice and caring, kept me up to date on when she would be attaching everything to begin my sleep study also she took in consideration of when she would wake me as I needed out at 530 and she made sure I was overall the sleep study was a pleasant appointment
Tatianna M.
June 1, 2024
All of my interactions have been great! Zoey W. and the admin team (Erica, Jill and Veronica are super helpful and encouraging! I felt well informed and cared for. Arriving to the facility Carrie D., made what I imagined would be an uncomfortable experience, comfortable! The facility is cozy and setup well to settle into best you can. I feel grateful to have been able to have my PSG right here in Nashville with this brilliant and capable team! Thank you! Suggestions- light dimmers in the rooms It would be great if the post-lab results appointment was pre-scheduled for patients like me who don’t have the sleep physician coming in that morning to update us!
Christina P.
May 31, 2024
Julie was great. So sweet, very thorough, and had a love for her job.
Evelyn B.
May 31, 2024
My teach was so good she really made me fill so welcome. I mist definitely will be referring people.
Stephen H.
May 31, 2024
My sleep technologist was exceptional.
Steven C.
May 30, 2024
Tanisha was excellent. Don’t lose her!
Kristin N.
May 30, 2024
Kathleen is a top notch tech. She explained every detail of the process. She has impeccable patient relation skills. She is definitely an asset to the Sleep Center, as well as St. Thomas Midtown.
Sara D.
May 29, 2024
The initial set up was terrible. I called for two weeks leaving messages before a call back to schedule. Once scheduled I called multiple times to verify and ask questions. No one called back. Then with billing. I paid what was told to me when the appt was set up. That was two months ago. I’ve had multiple Dr visits since and my insurance should pay more than I should have but no one called me back to discuss. Roger was fantastic. The rest of this process was poor.
Donlee L.
May 29, 2024
The room was incredibly, unbelievably dirty. The dust was insane. My eyelids were swollen despite Zyrtec and patanase. I cannot say enough how dusty it was. I am 37, travel frequently, grew up with smokers, and I have never in my life stayed in a dustier room.
Lauren J.
May 29, 2024
My tech was so nice and she made me feel very comfortable.
Andre W.
May 28, 2024
My time at the center was very pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful I can say that I have nothing negative to say and would recommend this center to other that may have to go through this testing.
Jennifer W.
May 25, 2024
Had a very good experience.
Candice D.
May 25, 2024
My Technician Tracy was awesome. I loved that she was so nice and friendly and easy to talk to. She made sure that I was always comfortable and understood every step of the process.
Maria S.
May 24, 2024
Everything was great
Scott K.
May 24, 2024
Bed was a little too firm for my taste.
Jan carol T.
May 22, 2024
My sleep tech, Kathleen was kind and very sweet. Kathleen was wonderful in every way. The Sleep Center is lucky to have her!
Sebastian L.
May 20, 2024
Our technician took great care of us. She did a great job with my 5-year-old son. Absolutely awesome!!!
Natasha C.
May 20, 2024
Betsy was amazing. She put me at ease and was very pleasant And explained everything to me as she was doing it. The bed wasn’t comfy. Super glad I brought my own pillow.
Erica C.
May 18, 2024
Tech was soo accomodating and oorganic with my apprehension She made sure I was always comfortable and came to my aid with urgency when required When it was time to wake up; it was gently and with grace I had a wonderful experience and would recommend to anyone whom is in search of sleep services I think my techs name is Andrea. I'm gonna nominate her for both the behind daisy award!!!
Evelyn E.
May 17, 2024
I was sent a packet with the incorrect date listed (for the prior Sunday) so that was frustrating rearranging our family plans to accommodate, “Mrs. T” was AWESOME! Grateful for her being able to work well with my shy 4.5 year old.
Christina G.
May 17, 2024
Teresa was amazing absolutely loved her. She made my stay very enjoyable And took the time to explain everything
Mariah R.
May 16, 2024
My tech was very nice and made sure I understood everything.
James R.
May 16, 2024
The Sleep Technologist was very helpful and friendly. I wanted to stop many times and call it a night. He talked me of the ledge several times
Robert S.
May 15, 2024
The person did my study was excellent care and bed side manner great
Leroy W.
May 15, 2024
A contact number is needed for after-hours entry in the building. An address and instructions should be provided it's impossible to contact anyone if you have a issue but the patient is required to pay a $100.00 fee if a problem occurs.
John F.
May 14, 2024
Staff was very nice
Donald O.
May 14, 2024
Carrie and Roger were very nice and attentive do my needs. Very caring team members.
Kaitlyn S.
May 14, 2024
Excellent experience! Roger was absolutely amazing with us. He had wonderful bedside manners and was very courteous.
Kristine G.
May 13, 2024
Thank you!
Hailey R.
May 13, 2024
Only thing I would do different is let people sleep longer instead of 530am maybe till 7am :)
Jo H.
May 11, 2024
Everything was very nice thanks to everyone for a wonderful stay at the sleep center have a great day thank you guys for everything
Patricia H.
May 10, 2024
Karen was very kind and attentive. I really did appreciate her!
Hayden H.
May 9, 2024
The lady that helped us and worked with my son Hayden was exceptional she was very sweet and kind and took her time working with Hayden and made the whole experience welcoming and not fearful. Thank yall again so much.
John A.
May 7, 2024
EXCELLENT DOES NOT EXIST
David M.
May 6, 2024
Very professional staff and facility.
Sophia D.
May 3, 2024
Tech was very nice and she very Attendant to my needs.She was very well mannered and concerned and knew her job very well
David C.
May 1, 2024
kathleen is the absolute best!!! there are not enough positive superlatives in the enlish language to describe how great she is!!!!
Gary H.
May 1, 2024
Roger did a great job. Communicated well. Was very professional but with a personal ear. I have a tendency to talk a little more than is necessary. He took the time to patiently listen and respond sincerely. He did a great job!
Rachael B.
April 30, 2024
Karen made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. I did not feel rushed. Felt like a mini vacation :) 10/10 recommend!
Henry H.
April 29, 2024
Our personal information was emailed to someone else, never got the hospital packet so I called to confirm times etc. the lady then sent a packet with the wrong sleep study date, seemed very disorganized. Dirty room, dusty side tables (took pictures). Bathroom smelled sour. We arrived promptly but the tech wasn’t ready to start our study until much later. My son wasn’t hooked up and ready to start until 9;45pm. We were there at 7:30pm. It felt short staffed.
Sandra B.
April 29, 2024
Mrs Cara is one of the most respectful human I have ever met. She made me feel comfortable and safe.And made me feel like I was the only patient in the facility!
Wendy C.
April 29, 2024
I felt like home they was so sweet and kind
Williestiene H.
April 27, 2024
It was an amazing experience especially the techI believe her name was Jamie she was very caring and helpful in making me feel comfortable and relaxed to do the text. Because l was very nervous
Lisa S.
April 26, 2024
Everything was very pleasant.
Kimberly D.
April 26, 2024
Everything was perfect. Muhammad was exceptional and Donna Allen was amazing in communication and setting up my appointment.
Talonda nicole H.
April 25, 2024
The staff and Technicians were amazing. They was super friendly and made sure I had what I needed and kept checking on me when needed!! An overall amazing experience would recommend this center to anyone!!
Leslie B.
April 25, 2024
Called was an impressive, knowledgeable, and pleasant tech. She made my entire experience 'over the top'
Joyce H.
April 24, 2024
Everything was excellent. Muhammed was extremely helpful.
Linda S.
April 24, 2024
My only complaint was that I was referred to the sleep center in December 2023 but could not get scheduled until April 2024. If I had a serious problem, I didn't think I would have Loved long enough to be evaluated.
Joseph D.
April 24, 2024
my sleep technologist (I wish I would remember her name!) was great. She made me feel very comfortable and was very professional. Once she put the CPAP on me it was the best sleep I've had in years! Life-changing experience. The room was like a high class hotel the bed was super comfortable the office was super quiet.
Carla T.
April 22, 2024
I would only recommend Callalyn (Icanned remember the spelling given I have aphasia). I already did a survey I finished this morning. She is the woman took care of me. I only said you only want to have her. She dealt as quickly with slowing time for me to understand. I don’t recommend someone else given you cannot speak questions except calling before 430pm or call at 8:30 and only ask for her. I had a sleep home study prior and that is when two people were no helpful. The 1st question and the last are the same question.
Laura C.
April 21, 2024
I left my sleep pillow with a satin pillowcase on my bed.
John S.
April 21, 2024
I got my appointment within two weeks because I was on a cancelation list that Dr. Valentino’s ofc recommend I do. Otherwise would have waited two months for the study.
Karen B.
April 19, 2024
Tracy was wonderful, she explained everything about what she was doing. She was very knowledgeable and friendly while maintaining professionalism
Katrina F.
April 13, 2024
My Technician was excellent. She was calming, friendly and attentive to my needs.
Stephen W.
April 12, 2024
My only issue, which was a significant problem, was noise from a TV in another room that was on at least until 1AM. It kept waking me up. There really should be soundproofing in the walls and door for rooms used to conduct sleep studies, and someone should be monitoring such noise and making sure TVs are kept at very low volume.
Dee anne S.
April 12, 2024
Very nice facilities and very nice staff!
Susan S.
April 12, 2024
Everything went well, Technologist was very helpful and kind.
Poppy C.
April 12, 2024
Tracy was incredible!!!! So wonderful with my daughter and made our stay as easy as possible! Whoever called to give instructions was incredibly unhelpful and couldn’t answer any of my questions.
Atticus K.
April 11, 2024
Ms. Ashley was very sweet and patient with my son.
Elizabeth I.
April 8, 2024
There were no instructions on what to expect regarding receiving results. As my mother's ride and POA, I had no idea I was expected to be able to facilitate a virtual visit to review the results. I received a phone call from a nurse 2 hours after leaving the facility and also after taking my mother back to her assisted living facility and while I was working. I asked the nurse if we could set a time to do this and she didn't seem to be able to answer me. I told her I would call back and when I did so I could not get in touch with a live person. I left a voicemail for someone to call me back and haven't heard from anyone, yet.
Vicky B.
April 5, 2024
Not used to Temperpedic bed or pillows. I should have brought my own pillows😊
David W.
April 4, 2024
For something that's not fun, it wasn't a bad experience
Woody M.
April 3, 2024
It could not have been better managed!
Cody R.
April 3, 2024
My tech was absolutely marvelous. Knew exactly what she was doing and had personality Plus. The other tech also was good but only dealt with her when I was mostly asleep. Would definitely use you all again . Thank you. Blessings.
Joe B.
April 2, 2024
Pleasingly different, felt like a robot, parking was great, staff worked to get me out at my requested time.
Nancy R.
March 31, 2024
Because of age! need rails in bathroom Number 5 of tests since 2009. First time to have a private Bath,
Rochelle S.
March 30, 2024
Everyone was very nice,patient and accommodating. They made an uncomfortable stay away from home bearable.
Sherrie H.
March 30, 2024
Jamie the the technologists
Barbara T.
March 29, 2024
Jamie was very knowledgeable and made everything easy and quite comfortable for me.
Megan S.
March 29, 2024
Loved my tech! I’m sorry I can’t remember your name. They were super friendly and helpful.
Marbut G.
March 29, 2024
Tanisha was a very professional tech/nurse and very attentive, especially with the several times I needed to get up during the night to urinate. Her instructions were direct and she did a very good job putting on and taking off the various testing terminals She is to be commended.
Joseph A.
March 28, 2024
Gabby was my caregiver/technologist. She is very good! She explained the process thoroughly so that there were no surprises throughout the night.
Laura D.
March 28, 2024
Not only were those things you mentioned just excellent but the technologist was so calm and pleasant that my experience was so pleasant. The room is geared to quietness and comfort so that all is conducive to a successful night. I highly recommend this sleep center.
Christine H.
March 27, 2024
Karen was friendly and made an uncomfortable situation very non threatening.
Tiffany H.
March 27, 2024
One of the pieces of equipment was acting up and I am concerned that my results were altered because of the machine malfunctioning.
Richard S.
March 26, 2024
The directions were good on getting to the location and everyone was courteous. My room was OK. I ended up listening to a dripping shower all night, so not the best sleep I've ever had. I told them that before I left - so I'm sure that will get fixed.. I didn't meet with a doctor and I was not told how/when I would get any results. So, facilities and people were nice. But next steps are/were unclear.
Barbara B.
March 23, 2024
The staft was great .
Dorothy H.
March 23, 2024
Ashley was great & very understanding of what I did during the night. Very knowledgeable about the process.
Laura P.
March 22, 2024
The technologist (Tracy) in charge of my study was excellent. She attended to my needs with great care and professionalism.
Peiman N.
March 21, 2024
MD and staff very nice
Jason W.
March 21, 2024
The sleep technologist was courteous, respectful, and helpful. The room comfortable and cozy. The bathroom was clean, so was the rest of the room.
Samuel M.
March 20, 2024
Thank you for making an awkward experience comfortable!!
James G.
March 19, 2024
The technician, Callye, was very knowledgeable, professional, very considerate of my situation. I feel very satisfied that she has resolved my sleep issue with her diligence.
Scott K.
March 18, 2024
Great experience Donna. You were awesome and explained everything and Roger was very good and very professional. Everything went well. You guys are awesome! Scott
Vera C.
March 16, 2024
Staff was great and worked great with my four year old. While booking, pricing and insurance info was not communicated—prior communication regarding cost would be helpful going forward!
Robert M.
March 16, 2024
You ask the same question, What is your overall experience, twice, why? I would have liked a cooler room, it wasn't terrible, just not how I usually sleep. Longer wires would have been nice, having to sleep on my back or right side was not optimal. Someone with GERD is advised to not sleep on the right side.
Robert B.
March 15, 2024
Well done! Great personal and professional service. Thank you!
Brian S.
March 14, 2024
Jamie was great and made me very comfortable!
Hilary M.
March 14, 2024
The bed was totally uncomfortable. I was forewarned that the pillows would not be good, but I have never touched the pillow that was that bad. I had bathed before I came, but when I got into the bed and got out a few minutes later, I noticed Black lint on the sheets. Unless that black lint was there before or unless I picked it up from the floor going to the bed I did not bring it into the room. Apparently I slept enough time to get a reading on my sleep apnea, but I doubt I slept more than 2 to 3 hours. There were holes in the walls which seem to have come from damage from furniture. It was definitely not a room. I would want to spend another night in.
Alfred H.
March 12, 2024
Carrie was great in explaining the test, what to do if I needed assistance during the night and available whenever I needed something during my visit.
Rexanne B.
March 11, 2024
My only problem is trying to get to sleep. When you’re hooked up to all those wires it makes it hard to relax.
Joseph D.
March 10, 2024
Bed and pillow is terrible. Other than that everything else is excellent! Thanks!
Julie N.
March 10, 2024
The written and verbal communication I experienced with Ascension St. Thomas Sleep Center before my sleep study was good. I was told verbally three or four times that the exact cost of my portion of the sleep study would be $225.55, and that I would need to bring that amount in cash to my sleep study. This seemed strange to me, so THE DAY BEFORE MY SLEEP STUDY, I called Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee to confirm this. The customer service agent called the Center for Sleep at Ascension St. Thomas Mid-town to verify this, and confirmed that the $225.55 was indeed 15% of the total cost of the sleep study – my portion due based on what my insurance pays. In addition, I also received the request in writing to bring in $225.55 cash to my sleep study in the form of a document, which was attached to one of the emails the center sent me prior to my sleep study. When I arrived for my sleep study and tried to give Karen my money, she said I didn’t owe anything. I was flabbergasted to say
Tamra M.
March 9, 2024
I didn’t care for the way the mask felt. The doctor body shamed me by telling me to lose weight or get bariatric surgery. He didn’t offer any other mask options except pt to get used to the mask. I felt disrespected by Dr. Haynes and I’ll never return to his practice again. I’ll figure out the results with my primary care physicians. I have lost 55 pounds since June. How dare he body shame me just because I didn’t like the two mask options offered.
Kathy G.
March 9, 2024
Ashley was so friendly and professional, she made me feel so Comfortable and she checked in on me multiple times to see if I needed anything. The Sleep room and bathroom was very clean. I would definitely recommend Center for Sleep to others.
Tony L.
March 8, 2024
Really want to shout out to my sleep technologist, Tracy . She was very personable and knowledgeable. Quick to see to my every need. She is a real Gem!
Ethan W.
March 7, 2024
Jamie was an excellent sleep technologist. My 3 year old child was very inquisitive. Jamie answered all his questions and allowed him to calm down before beginning to apply the monitoring device. She was polite and made us feel comfortable. Great Job!
Taylor B.
March 6, 2024
There was miscommunication about having a sleep log completed before the study.
Trillo S.
March 6, 2024
Roger did an Excellent Job!
Susan S.
March 5, 2024
Individual bathrooms would be nice to have. I have a hard time sleeping due to lights and sound so unfortunately I had a very difficult time actually sleeping for the sleep study. Calley was my tech and she was very sweet and patwith me!
Jessica P.
March 5, 2024
My technician was great. She was gentle in nature and empathetic to struggles with sleep. Tracy made small talk and helped me be comfortable in the environment. I was called in extremely last minute and she was efficient in getting me hooked up quickly so that I could be asleep by my typical bedtime. I sincerely appreciate that there was a fan in the room. When the one in the room had a slight rattle, Tracy found me a different option without my even having to ask. The room itself was as basic, but got the job done. The blankets are very thin and not soft or cuddley. They are really only slightly thicker than the top sheet. I was quickly brought a second one upon request. I did find it odd to have the jack and jill bathroom shared between sleeping rooms. The light seeping under the door and the sounds coming from the shared space (flushing, sink water running, auotmatic towel dispenser and especially the lock/unlock on your bedroom door) are disrupting for a light sleeper.
Billy H.
March 4, 2024
They facilitate and staff are second to none very knowledgeable of what they do very pleasant to deal with Dr Haynes is very good
Linda C.
March 2, 2024
Great Service!!!
Andrew M.
March 2, 2024
Farman was wonderful!
Robert R.
March 2, 2024
Great experience
Linda S.
March 2, 2024
Need solid shelf in bathroom to use when getting dressed to go to work. Needed place to place makeup and toiletries. Perhaps a tray to go over the sink will be sufficient.
Betty W.
March 2, 2024
I had difficulty falling asleep but that was a “me” problem and not anything to do with center. The tech helped me in every way possible and was extremely helpful and kind.
Barbara M.
March 1, 2024
Abby was a great tech. She was professional, personable, and very welcoming. And her demeanor helped me relax about the sleep test.
John W.
March 1, 2024
My only criticism is that I was sent an annoying number of reminders / confirmations pre-appointment. The experience itself was great. The sleep tech was very professional.
Nancy V.
February 29, 2024
Gracias
Debra C.
February 29, 2024
Jamie is the kindest person
Evie S.
February 29, 2024
It was cold in my room and I even doubled my blanket. My tech got me another blanket though.
Michael L.
February 28, 2024
Thanks
Sherrie H.
February 28, 2024
Karen was very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. She made me comfortable and went out of her way to do everything she could for me. I’m glad I chose Rutherford Co. for my sleep study.
Margaret J.
February 27, 2024
I feel that a private bathroom for each patient would be more appropriate. I know there were two bathrooms and only two patients but for some reason they used the one I had already used and we had to walk into the hall to get to it.
Jamison D.
February 27, 2024
Sleep tech was awesome! She’s very knowledagble and made me feel very comfortable.
Donna C.
February 25, 2024
It was very nice, clean room and very quiet. The lady at the center was very nice ,friendly and helpful .
Sandra P.
February 24, 2024
Janie eas excellent in her care for my stay. Her professionalism was superior. Would recemmend the center & per to anyone requiring a sleep study.
Joe C.
February 24, 2024
The tech was fantastic. Overall, it was a great experience.
Regina C.
February 23, 2024
Tracy was very nice and took great care of me. Thanks Tracy!
Darren K.
February 23, 2024
My sleep tech was understanding yet assertive, concise yet kind, and very thorough in her instructions, attention to detail and attentiveness to my concerns. Please commend Tanisha (sp?) I didn’t know what to expect and a retired Army Special Forces Soldier with PTSD felt very safe in her capable hands.
Kimberly S.
February 23, 2024
I didn’t realize the door was on the side of the building so instructions for that would have been nice.
Isaac N.
February 22, 2024
Caring staff and decent care environment
Kimberly R.
February 21, 2024
Thank you all so much!
David H.
February 20, 2024
The technician that worked with me was very excellent. Some problems with the equipment, but she was very patient. I would highly recommend her in your facility to anyone
Tatyana L.
February 19, 2024
Was a great experience for my sister. She was nervous at first, but the technologist made her feel more calm.
Meghan R.
February 17, 2024
Jennifer was my sleep technologist. She made me feel very at ease throughout my experience.
Allison G.
February 17, 2024
Technologist was very good at explaining process and demonstrated compassion and professionalism.
Jennifer C.
February 16, 2024
Jaime was amazing last night. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Even when she had to come into the room after falling asleep she was super kind and I could tell she wanted to get the task finished so I could go back to sleep.
Deborah C.
February 15, 2024
Very nice experience with such a lovely person doing my test!
William B.
February 14, 2024
Excellent staff especially Kathleen
Travis W.
February 13, 2024
My technician, Betsy, was wonderful.
Pamela W.
February 12, 2024
The staff was very pleasant and very professional.
Clyde W.
February 10, 2024
Jamie and her assistant were both excellent! I received very good attention and care the whole time I was there. Questions that I had were answered sometimes before I had a chance to ask them. I cannot think of anything that I thought could be improved or changed. Clyde B. Woodruff
Lonzie B.
February 10, 2024
Jamie was very informative & quick to respond to all our needs would definitely recommend this center to family & friends. Easy access & location & parking were very convenient
Mayah J.
February 9, 2024
Our tech, Jamie, was incredible! Very kind, gentle, thorough and very accommodating!
Susan M.
February 9, 2024
My sleep study was a good experience. Very calm place.
Ana F.
February 8, 2024
I don’t have received information about my tés.
Caleb joe D.
February 7, 2024
I had a very restless sleep. My bed was too firm which made trying to get comfortable very difficult. The room was a little hot but Callye, the sleep technologist, gladly setup a fan for me which helped a lot. She was very helpful and informative! If I have to get another test, I would request to be scheduled with her.
Lori M.
February 7, 2024
This was my second study. I had a wonderful experience both times.
Joan J.
February 7, 2024
Sleep study is not ever pleasant. However this facility does an excellent job making you feel comfortable.
Michael Z.
February 6, 2024
Betsy made my Sleep Study a Dream! She was very attentive and did a Great job making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process! Mark Spiceland did a Great job fitting me in on the same night that I called to set-up the Sleep Study!
Jennifer R.
February 6, 2024
Should be asked in advance if you sleep in a certain side of the bed. It’s hard enough for me to sleep but add that. Really frustrating when I saw another room open that was opposite but not offered. Need better detail instructions of what to expect once they start. Is there a way to have softer light instead of main light on while getting hooked up. 1 hour later than normal to bed didn’t help Need nightlights in bathroom so tech doesn’t turn it on in middle of night. Softer hallway lights Was told to sleep on my back for a while and when I said that’s not comfortable a sigh.
Randi P.
February 5, 2024
Tracy was my tech and she was great!
Dana A.
February 2, 2024
Kathleen did an amazing job. She made me feel at ease. I do not like sleeping anywhere other than my home. She did great at explaining everything in great detail. She gets a 10/10 Only issue I had was the bathroom door didn’t have a handle or anything to hold onto so opening and closing was very difficult. Bathroom gets a 4/10
Terri H.
January 31, 2024
Carrie was super awesome. She explained everything in a manner that I understood. When she had to wake me up She was professional. She didn't startle me when awakening me which for me is rare. When she put on the cpap machine she explained everything thoroughly to where I could understand it. She was kind and considerate. We need more people like her in the Medical Field. Her mannerisms are what I hope I bring to my new career in the medical field. Carrie made the experience very pleasurable and she helped alleviate my nervousness! She was very professional!
Patricia N.
January 31, 2024
My sleep technologist was awesome! She was kind, considerate, very informative, and overall efficient at her job! I would highly recommend your program, based solely on the experience that she provided.
David A.
January 27, 2024
The sleep technician was amazing. I was there with my husband. He suffers from memory loss due to a brain injury in Viet Nam and uses Inspire. She was so understanding & concerned that my husband be comfortable & calm. When we left my husband commented over & over how wonderful & kind she was. I stayed in the room with him in the recliner and she did everything possible to help me be comfortable for the night. It is always a gift to meet someone like her who is professional AND kind. If I could make one suggestion (which I know can't be changed without a total reconfiguration & remodeling) it would be to have a private toilet for each room. The shower for us was not needed but just a toilet & sink that was private would have been nicer. That is the only reason I would not give excellent as overall experience. It is impossible not to hear the neighbor when they use the toilet & vice versa. For people who are very private as my husband is, the shared toilet is not the best option.
Jerry L.
January 27, 2024
Tech was great! Had the best bedside manner!
Allison C.
January 26, 2024
The tech (farmer) was very knowledgeable about the process and was very kind when assisting me through this process! I will rate her a 10!
James P.
January 26, 2024
My nurse was very helpful and kind . Was always there when I called.
Victoria K.
January 24, 2024
Katherine was amazing!!!
Donna L.
January 15, 2024
Comfortable, very informative covering what to expect, application of leads, different types of mask and fitt. Intervened as need during the night to record correct outcomes. Gave instructions on who would get results and what and how my doctor would respond to test results. Teck Cassye was superb! Bed was very comfortable!! Overall a truly great experience.
Charlene T.
January 15, 2024
Did not appreciate having to go out of my room to use a shared toilet ( with a man that did not flush adequately), too hard for a with walking difficulty. Also testing unit needs to be portable so patient doesn't have to call technician every time need to use bathroom. Need a comfortable chair in room for patients who have back issues and are not accustomed to watching TV in bed. Mattress needs turned lumpy and sagging on testing side from very large patients using the same side.
Jennifer C.
January 13, 2024
The only comment I would give is that the TV in the room went to blue screen instead of off when powered down. Fournam was my tech and she was amazing. She was thorough explained every step of what was going on. It was a strange experience for me, being all wired in and Fournam was kind and took her time to make me feel comfortable with the process. I like that we are asked to be there early to allow time to decompress and relax in the space.
Ruby B.
January 12, 2024
Everything was wonderful, just could have been warmer
Eric S.
January 12, 2024
I loved my stay at this facility. The staff was great and I felt comfortable.
Carol P.
January 11, 2024
Jen was perfect in every way!
John M.
January 10, 2024
Betsy was the Sleep Technologist that talked me through the study process and procedures. And she knew how to attach the wiring harness to my head and body and did a great job. She also quickly responded when I asked for help to use. Bathroom etc. The bedroom was way too cold and I couldn’t read the thermostat to warm the room up. Heavier blankets should be available for those of us who need them. The directions to get the Sleep Study facility are not easy to follow. I walked around for at least 45 minutes trying to find. But the supervisor volunteered to come outside in the cold and drizzly evening to lead me to the facility. I think his name might be Alan. Nice guy and really helped me.
Ana L.
January 10, 2024
My experience with the technology and the professional lady was excellent, the room clean and comfortable, all was very excellent, thank.
Robert S.
January 9, 2024
Rooms and bed cover need to be freshened up.
Joseph B.
January 8, 2024
I would highly recommend family/friends my room was clean and the bed was the comfortable my sleep technologist was very nice and perforphanal
Brent M.
January 8, 2024
Everything went great!
Mary A.
January 8, 2024
Very comfortable with people and facility once I found it.
Sidni N.
January 6, 2024
My tech was great. Very informative and kind. I was very comfortable with him and the room was clean and spacious.
Zander W.
January 6, 2024
Mahmoud was not very professional. I was not pleased. There was no instructions on what happens whenever my son started the sleep study. After my husband and myself were talking the man came in the room without knocking and told us to be quiet and sit together to talk. The way he said it and as we were not given instructions about how the test worked before hand this was out of line. He also did NOT knock everytime he came in the room! Then he didn’t wear shoes after 11:30! He came in my son’s room without shoes on, just socks! The woman we had as well her name started with an F was AMAZING! She was so nice and polite! But as far as Mahmoud being our sleep tech (watched him) was terrible! Our son’s machine went offline for 10 mins and he never came in the room to fix it! We have to “talk” for him to come back in. I would love for a manager to call me and discuss this and how we were treated by this man!
Ellery W.
January 3, 2024
Sleep teck went out of her way to help me find a mask that would fit. In three tries I have never been completely satisfied with one particular mask. I may have to give up the effort. Mg face can’t handle any mask. Not much sleep during the night. My teck sure tried. I ended up with a soft, hard to keep from leaking. air. I don’t see how having a mask will work for me. In not so be it.
Robin H.
January 3, 2024
Technician very courteous and professional
Christopher M.
January 3, 2024
Erica in the Nashville office who set up my appointment was very helpful and Jenny my Sleep Technician made it a great experience.
Daniel W.
January 1, 2024
Caylee, my BIPAP sleep tech, has been a game-changer for my sleep quality. The personalized settings and ease of use make bedtime a breeze, contributing to more restful nights. Grateful for the positive impact on my sleep routine!
Abby K.
December 30, 2023
Thank you for your patience and kindness
Travis R.
December 30, 2023
Tracy (not sure if that's the spelling) is doing a great job!
Patricia F.
December 29, 2023
Tracy was an excellent Sleep Technologist. I had some anxiety going in not knowing what to expect and she was very kind and answered all my questions. I do believe the mattress needed to be rotated so that it would be firmer.
Neal S.
December 28, 2023
My sleep technologist, Tracy, was awesome.
Kimberly K.
December 27, 2023
Unfortunately my client had to be sent to ER due to breathing issues. The concern that I heard when contacted was unbelievable. The professionalism was exceptional. I really wish I could tell you the technician’s name but I do know that she has been a nurse 20 years and she showed the true meaning of caring!
Anthony C.
December 27, 2023
Nurses was extremely professional and super nice and helpful
Nathanael C.
December 23, 2023
Jamie (the Technologist on site at the time of my study) went above and beyond to make sure I felt safe and comfortable there. I stuggle with anxiety, ptsd, and panic attacks which sometimes are triggered by new environments. Ms. Jamie recognized the signs of my issues when they started happening and calmly talked me thru the entire process every step of the way to help minimize the triggers of those attacks aswell as found common interests (I enjoy my work and learning about others jobs) and talked about those interest as to help distract me from said triggers and minimize the attacks. Furthermore when my psnic attscks did hit she simply paused what she was doing (instead of trying to force me thru it) and calmly and patiently talked me down and back to normal before continuing. Overall: facility is 4 star (nothing wrong with it but nothing super special either) but on a scale of 1-5 for staff I would rate everyone a 10. Facility is standard but staff is beyond excellent. 5 stars!
Luzell S.
December 22, 2023
The Technologist was excellent 👌 well please
Samuel D.
December 19, 2023
Nearly impossible to sleep in those conditions. Having to wake up at 5:30AM was pretty rough, particularly after not falling asleep until 2AM. Am I going to be debriefed? I realize it takes time but it would be nice to at least know something.
Mark O.
December 19, 2023
I did not have a very good night, but that was not any fault of the facility or the technician. She was actually very understanding and helpful while I was having difficulty. One thing I might suggest for the technician is that when testing the Inspire Sleep remote before I left, it would have been helpful to have her remind me to turn the device off after turning it on to test. Because of the start-delay, I had driven away from the facility and was brushing my teeth when the device activated (after the start-delay period), so thankfully only had to go to retrieve the remote from my car to turn off the device. I'm glad it wasn't at home or a long way from where I was! I bear responsibility for this, but it would help if the technician would remind me.
Michael C.
December 17, 2023
Wonderful, trouble free experience. Tech was very nice and helpful.
Philip H.
December 15, 2023
The technologists was excellent! Very calm and explained the process for the night . She was there when I called and kept me informed throughout the night. My procedure went great and I went on to work and function without an issue.
Robert B.
December 15, 2023
Pleasant and efficient care by Tanisha. Highly recommend
Randy N.
December 14, 2023
Jamie was courteous, knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I hope that the sleep study provides the necessary information to address my sleep issues. The hot water heater must be located far from the hallway bathroom, as I was never able to get hot water to the sink.
Brian Y.
December 13, 2023
Due to MY sleeping issues, I have to sleep in a recliner. Unfortunately the recliners in all the rooms are uncomfortable, by any standard. Of course as y’all know, between the wires hooked all over your knoggin, and uncomfortable recliner, then throw a mask over your face, y’all certainly have a challenge. I’ve been to 3 sleep appointments, between my own issues, and the formentioned conditions, probably not enough sleep occuring. However it’s no different than being at home, don’t sleep here either, just don’t have as many challenges preventing the chance.
Miguel R.
December 12, 2023
I love the care and nice they was with me
Alan B.
December 12, 2023
Great experience, well run and excellent technologist!
Elaine L.
December 9, 2023
I felt comfortable and my needs taken care of. Friendly staff and responded when I needed help. Excellent!
Teresa G.
December 8, 2023
The bottom sheet on the bed was loose, not tucked in well. The appearance made me wonder whether the sheet had been changed.
Audrey K.
December 7, 2023
Staff made the entire process so easy! The sleep techs was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Theresa C.
December 7, 2023
The bed and pillows need to be updated!!! My tech was outstanding!!!
Penny N.
December 7, 2023
Tracy was so kind and helpful.
Mary S.
December 7, 2023
The whole experience was very good. My technician was excellent! She had an amazing bedside manner, and was attentive to all my needs!
Eileen W.
December 7, 2023
I had a wonderful experience and I actually enjoyed i!
Nancy J.
December 7, 2023
They were all great, professional and very helpful to me.
Karen B.
December 6, 2023
Have a Blowdryer shampoo and conditioner in the room because of glue on hair you have to take a shower in my opinion before you leave
Lydia L.
December 6, 2023
This was a very comfortable environment, and I felt at home. The staff was very professional and kind. Thank you!
Julie F.
December 6, 2023
Very caring and responsible employees. I felt very respected
Windy S.
December 6, 2023
Please make the hot water is working in the bathrooms. It was not working when I was there.
Hudson H.
December 5, 2023
Our sleep tech was amazing. He explained everything very well!!
Charles S.
December 2, 2023
The staff was outstanding.!
Terri Z.
December 2, 2023
Technician was professional and courteous. Everything went smooth. I would definitely refer anyone to this sleep center.
Tonya J.
December 2, 2023
Im currently in AFib and cancer scare. I needed this study as well as other test before they can put me under. The Center was able to gwr this side moving along and I thank you for that. I knew this was a sleep study but with everything else going on I was a little nervous and of the unknown. Jamie was the best! She made me so comfortable, she was very attentive to all my needs and explained everything to me. She even explained to me why my heart doc was testing for sleep apnea (which I didn’t understand). Jamie, generally appeared to love her job, her patients and helping them in bettering the quality of life. She isn’t there just for the paycheck as so many are these days. Words cannot express my gratitude to Jamie for making this process lovely, the center for the speedy study and Dr Alexander. The entire experience has been great! Thank you again, T. J.
Atalie W.
December 1, 2023
It was a nice place however our room was really hot because the air was not working.
Carol H.
November 30, 2023
I was very surprised that I was able to sleep as well as I did. At home, it us not unusual to wake up 3 times a night! The staff was super and explained everything thoroughly.
Barbara E.
November 29, 2023
My appointment was originally scheduled for March of next year and because of a cancellation I was able to have it done on 11/28. With that said, I didn’t have the opportunity to receive the normal package or information prior to the study. Jenny was amazing and put all my concerns to rest. She was patient kind and attentive.
Stephen N.
November 28, 2023
My tech was very friendly and professional. His beside manners were second to none.
Donna L.
November 28, 2023
Teck/ Jenny was very though, informative and responsive to any need I had. Great experience!
George H.
November 28, 2023
Would like to talk to a sleep Dr. About Inspire System va will not approve But I have medicare and private insurance. Just wanting to find out info And eligibility
Joann K.
November 26, 2023
My sleep technologist, Jamie, was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything she was going to do. She is an amazing asset to your facility.
Carter M.
November 25, 2023
Our sleep technologist was absolutely INCREDIBLE. She was so very nice and patient with my 4 year old and I am so grateful for that.
Jamie D.
November 24, 2023
The sink and toilet layout was not very well thought out. Also, the pocket door for the bathroom was heavy and hard to maneuver. I prefer either a much lighter pocket door or a regular swinging door. Tanisha was Amazing!! I loved that my husband was able to hang out until closer to bedtime.
Claude S.
November 22, 2023
The facility and technician working with me were excellent. The fair rating is due only to my personal experience trying to wear the CPAP mask. The technician tried very hard to help me but I won’t be able to sleep in the mask.
Michael N.
November 21, 2023
The doctor is excellent and very professional and informative and the technician was great also
Andres R.
November 20, 2023
Very good
Keillor B.
November 19, 2023
Jamie was absolutely phenomenal! Bedside manner was incredible. So kind and knowledgeable!
Annetta S.
November 18, 2023
Great experience! 1st class from beginning to end. Completely satisfied.
John H.
November 18, 2023
Bathroom should have a hook to hold monitor for men. Difficult to hold a monitor and use the facility at the same time. And I would be nice if the bathroom were in the bedroom. For somebody who gets up several times a night to use the bathroom, it’s difficult to fall back asleep after walking across the hall into a very brightly lit bathroom.
Jacqueline G.
November 18, 2023
I had to reschedule, but I can’t wait to get my appointment. My experience was great just with the phone service.
Julianna H.
November 18, 2023
Tracy was fantastic, very accommodating sweet and informative.
George C.
November 17, 2023
I’ve had three slept studies in the past which I was not available to complete because of claustrophobia. At my test last evening, Carrie put me totally at easy and I was able to complete the test with no issues, whatsoever. Every single element was explained in layman’s terms so I felt at ease with every step.
Jason H.
November 17, 2023
Hard to sleep with soo Mary cords...they could be longer..
Brian H.
November 17, 2023
Great nurse !
Vernell H.
November 16, 2023
I wasn’t given any instructions before I left the center. When I went in to take a shower to get the goop out of my hair, it was obvious the shower had not been cleaned because there was a wet towel and wash cloth in the shower. The associates were very friendly and professional and helpful when i asked questions. The experience with the sleep study was positive.
Robert P.
November 16, 2023
We had the sweetest lady to work with Robert. He is special needs and she was amazing with him
Deanna F.
November 15, 2023
The staff and sleep tech were awesome! Very friendly and professional.
Janice W.
November 15, 2023
My sleep technician Kerri was very thorough, accommodating, professional, personalabe and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have her as a technician. She made using the C-Pap machine easy. She fitted me properly and did not force a fit or rush. She was very attentive during my entire stay and wanted to make sure that I was comfortable. If all of your sleep technicians were like Kerri, the Sleep Center would be highly recommended by all.
Adam A.
November 15, 2023
Calley was very pleasant and friendly very well informing with my questions.
Andrea H.
November 15, 2023
Kathleen was very informative and helpful. She made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed.
Frank J.
November 15, 2023
I had no complaints everything good.
Ava M.
November 14, 2023
On my initial call I was told that I would have a bed in the room with my daughter. Upon arrival I was informed that I was in a room with a recliner because the room with the second bed was being used. I received multiple communication in the form of text and calls reminding me of my appointment, asking me to confirm (an excessive number) but in none of those communication did anyone share the change to my room accommodations. If they had, I would have asked to reschedule as I’m 33 weeks pregnant
Pamela B.
November 12, 2023
I told the tech running and monitoring it made me very comfortable. Friendly and professional. I would recommend the facility very highly.
Vickie B.
November 10, 2023
Tracy was the tech and she was WONDERFUL!!!
Demario B.
November 10, 2023
The evening of the sleep study for my son DeMario Bonds 11/09/2023 . Are appointment was at 7:30 pm of course we left home at 6:45 to arrive on time. Traffic was terrible. Of of course I use a CPAT machine too and left mine got to Sam Ridley Parkway realizing I had left mines. I had to get off of Sam Ridley Parkway and call to them I would be late because I didn't have my CPAP machine. The Nurse was so nice and stated they that I could use one of there's. And to come on. To me that was so considerate and concerning not only for my son ,but for myself and that what I call EXCELLENT SERVICES. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE HOSPITALITY . The Curry & Bonds Family
Brian Y.
November 9, 2023
Tracy was awesome
Sara R.
November 9, 2023
When making my initial appointment I was bummed out that it was already booked up a few months out. I asked Erica if she could put me on any sort of cancellation list. She called me a few weeks later to let me know about a cancellation and I hopped on it!! She was my hero that day and even told me she’d bring me Chik-Fil-A for breakfast in the morning. That night I had the most wonderful tech. Jamie was so incredibly kind, warm, and welcoming. She checked on me and made sure everything was great at all times that I felt like I was on a mini vacation at her own bed-and-breakfast. The staff here is top notch!
Danielle W.
November 9, 2023
Loved my techs, they were certainly attentive and informative
Joyce K.
November 8, 2023
My Tech Caylle, she was very direct & knowledgeable by communicating very well about this Sleep Study.
Sidney P.
November 8, 2023
Everyone was very professional and just amazing experience !
Robert L.
November 8, 2023
Everything was great
Evelyn L.
November 7, 2023
The nurse was Great!
Betsy R.
November 7, 2023
I was, of course, kind of nervous about having the sleep study done, but everything there was absolutely great! Karen, my tech, could not have been better. I will definitely recommend to friends who need this study to St Thomas.
Kimberly E.
November 6, 2023
Everything is good. Thanks
Jamie D.
November 5, 2023
Ashley did a great job. I appreciate her professionalism and getting in and out promptly and her attention to my comfort and the cup of Joe to get going in the morning.
Carroll R.
November 5, 2023
Ashley was Amazing!!! However, the building does not have the address on it and the directions to find the center at night was awful and NONE of the nurses coming out of the hospital knew anything about what, how or where the sleep center was. I left this morning at 3:30am and it felt very dangerous because it was dark, no security and parking was easy but dangerous looking and scary.
Wanda H.
November 5, 2023
Tracey/Technologist Was Wonderful
Shawn K.
November 4, 2023
The experience was professional and clear from start to finish.
Hattie D.
November 4, 2023
I truly enjoyed my stay, My Sleep Technologist was excellent, she made me feel welcome and safe.
Karen S.
November 3, 2023
This was a great experience.
James B.
November 3, 2023
I slept well
David S.
November 3, 2023
Great experience, very helpful people.
Matthew F.
November 2, 2023
The rooms to stay in were very disappointing, kinda like a motel 6 type of vibe and only had a full size bed in the room. Also did not have a connecting bath and overall was not appealing to stay in. They said it was going to be like a hotel but is definitely not the kind I would stay in. The sleep technologist was great and very kind, it was simply the room that did not make the experience good.
Janice A.
November 2, 2023
Made what could have been an unpleasant experience very good. I will, and have already, recommend to others. Thank you for your assistance.
Melanie W.
November 2, 2023
Pleasant experience. Jaime was awesome.
Olivia D.
November 2, 2023
My tech, Alex, was wonderful!
Ginger G.
November 1, 2023
My tech was amazing! She was so accommodating to everything I needed! The recliner did not work.
Richard W.
November 1, 2023
This was a new experience for me. The staff were friendly and efficient. She made sure I knew what was happening and what to expect each step of the process. The facility is comfortable and the team made sure I understood what was happening and what to do if I needed anything during my stay.
Judy A.
October 31, 2023
My overall opinion is that I was very satisfied with my stay.
Stephanie L.
October 27, 2023
It would be nice to not have to share a bathroom.
David H.
October 27, 2023
Staff was professional and competent.
Alan M.
October 27, 2023
Great facility and treatment.
Kenneth M.
October 26, 2023
Technician was grand very polite and caring, she made this experience very pleasant!
Michael S.
October 26, 2023
The room I was in did not have individual thermostat control (it was broken/ not working) and the room was very warm, making it very difficult to sleep during my exam. All other aspects of the stay were good.
Amanda R.
October 25, 2023
Sleep tech was amazing
Fred R.
October 25, 2023
The staff is excellent and very attentive. This is my second time at this facility, and was as good as the first time.
Frank K.
October 23, 2023
I did not complete the study because I had no tolerance for the breathing apparatus. I decided that I would not use a CPAP machine at home if I had one.
Lois N.
October 23, 2023
My mom's experience was was very positive. Our technologist, Roger, was super courteous and kind. He explained everything he was doing and was very thorough. The room was very nice and accommodating. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Jo-Ann (daughter)
Tammy R.
October 22, 2023
Tracy, the sleep technologist, was phenomenal. She made me feel very comfortable and took excellent care. She explained the process and made sure I was comfortable.
Elizabeth S.
October 21, 2023
I was really impressed with Jaime …she was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional…I will definitely recommend y’all’s facility to anyone needing a sleep study…
Elizabeth D.
October 20, 2023
She was very prompt on response for help prompt right now
Randall O.
October 20, 2023
Farmer was very good!!!
George H.
October 19, 2023
Staff very pleasant and attentive to my care. Thoroughly enjoyed My test and everything was great.
Katashai B.
October 18, 2023
Carrie my Sleep Technologist was amazing. She was super nice and explained everything to me that was taking place. She made my experience amazing!!! Please let her know this!
Michael B.
October 18, 2023
Need to let your maintenance dept know You did not have hot water at the sink or shower. I had to drive all the way back home to shower instead of being able to go to work
Carol W.
October 17, 2023
Kathleen was my technologist and was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this facility to everyone.
Elizabeth B.
October 17, 2023
The loud talking and movements kept me from falling asleep.
Jose D.
October 17, 2023
Muy buen trato y el personal muy amable
Nancy A.
October 17, 2023
Tech was kind and considerate. Facility was immaculate and comfortable. I felt secure.
Janet S.
October 14, 2023
I was nervous about the entire experience. However, the staff was so kind, and helped ease my stress... and the coffee was not bad
Leon T.
October 13, 2023
Chelsey was awesome
Ruby P.
October 12, 2023
I didn’t expect to be able to get any sleep with all of the equipment being attached and being in a strange bed but I slept very well despite everything. Everyone were very nice and extremely professional. I am much more optimistic about getting my insomnia and sleep apnea under control after my night at the sleep center and my consultation with Dr Haynes.
Ethan N.
October 12, 2023
Tracy was great! She was very personable made my 15 year old & I very comfortable.
Ladonna P.
October 12, 2023
I would not blame the workers because were very nice. I just am not liking the test.
Alesia M.
October 12, 2023
The tech for the night, G, was above and beyond!! He was kind, caring,attentive and just one of the nicest people I’ve met in a long time. His passion for his job was very evident. He made a stressful night so much better!
Ashley P.
October 11, 2023
Kathy was amazing, great experiemce!
Salwa N.
October 9, 2023
The nurse were so experienced and so helpful I recommend everyone to go there so happy that I stayed and had lot of experience thank you again
Donnie D.
October 7, 2023
You are blessed with Farman she is a wonderful person and very professional
Teal F.
October 7, 2023
McGuire was awesome!
Craig K.
October 7, 2023
Finding the location was a little bit confusing based on the directions in the packet that I was originally given. After a phone call, it was explain to me and I was able to find it.
Madylin C.
October 6, 2023
My tech Jamie made my experience very easy , she was so attentive and professional.
Jimmie D.
October 6, 2023
Tech was very friendly an knowledgeable about everything She was very helpful during my stay.
Christine W.
October 5, 2023
The sleep technician Mr. McGuire was amazing ! Very nice, professional and informative, step by step, made me feel calm .
Timothy G.
October 5, 2023
Alex was very professional and the Hendersonville crew and facilities. Where very nice and should receive many accolades
Tara O.
October 5, 2023
Parking info would be helpful
David C.
October 4, 2023
Caylee,my tech.was really good and helpful througl the whole night.
Reagan N.
October 2, 2023
the girl we had I believe her name was Alex.... was absolutely amazing with my daughter
Karen P.
October 1, 2023
Everyone was great, but Kendrick was excellent! He was so nice and personable. He made the experience so much more relaxing and made me feel like my experience mattered to him.
Charles W.
September 30, 2023
Jamie was very personable and professional
Donzala G.
September 29, 2023
Everyone that I encounter prior to my sleep study was very professional and they had such a beautiful and kind spirit, My tech for last night, G was the best , he was very knowledgeable about what test and explaining in a way so I could understand. Everyone was very cordial. They made you feel as if you were truly special . The team last night was dynamite and they worked very well together.
Eden H.
September 29, 2023
My daughter was very nervous and anxious about the study but our technologist (Tracy I believe was her name) made her feel so calm and at ease. My daughter didn’t cry once, which was very surprising to me! Thank you so much!
Larry B.
September 29, 2023
Clean, well equipped facility and friendly staff.
Jerome T.
September 26, 2023
I would like to thank the wonderful staff and the doctors. I felt very comfortable and relaxed.
Charity B.
September 26, 2023
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jean B.
September 25, 2023
Kaylee, the sleep technologist was excellent. She explained what all the electrodes were measuring and how I would be monitored throughout the night. She also did everything she could to help make me comfortable.
Georgia J.
September 24, 2023
Had a pleasant experience. The facility and room was very nice and clean. Ashley was my nurse and was wonderful. She clearly explained the process . Thank you for the service provided.
Renee H.
September 22, 2023
The room was clean the room was nice the nurse was vice nice he
Phillip H.
September 22, 2023
Karen is great!
Ariana P.
September 20, 2023
I am spacing on her name, but she was great! This was 9/19 in Murfreesboro
Durward B.
September 20, 2023
Alex was very professional.
Niccolette P.
September 20, 2023
The sleep technologist and the physician were great. I do suggest that in the future the technologist should remind patients that they are being recorded even though there is a sign. Once in my room I was given a lot of information and the entire the sign was blocked by the technologist and even though I knew (not from being told), it never crossed my mind. I did not notice the sign until after changing into my pajamas and sitting in the chair so a reminder would be helpful. Also the bed was very uncomfortable as 5woke up stiff and with back pain so maybe a good mattress cover would add more comfort if a better mattress is not in the budget. And lastly, I would like to note that not everyone I spoke with over the phone was friendly or professional. The first lady I spoke with was a little rude and short when scheduling and discussing payment, but the lady that called the day before my appointment to ensure there were no questions was great.
Dianne K.
September 18, 2023
Kathleen was very professional and put me at ease. She answered all my questions
Judy T.
September 15, 2023
Ashley made it much easier then I expected. She was so sweet and knowledgeable. Thank you Ashley. Judy Taylor
Melva P.
September 13, 2023
Great staff !!
Aliceia P.
September 12, 2023
I sacrificed a lot of money for my study. I was so miserable during the study because of my other health conditions. I'm trying not to worry that my results didn't come through accurately. I kept having to urinate throughout the night and was in so much excruciating pain. I know that I aggravated the person that was assigned to help me. I wasn't told how I will find out my results. I try calling and left a message it's been over a week and I was never called back from before my sleep study happened. I had only a couple of questions about how to be prepared for the study. No one has returned my call and I never get an answer.
Joshua M.
September 11, 2023
Kathleen did a great job! She made me feel comfortable during my stay and made the whole process easy. Very good at what she does.
Kenneth H.
September 9, 2023
You need to provide something that will get all the goop from the leads off your head
Heather W.
September 9, 2023
Got lost in the building trying to find it
Benjamin S.
September 7, 2023
Great staff!
Ernest H.
September 7, 2023
Geraldo, aka “G”, was my contact person at the center. Not only was he very professional, but was extremely kind and patient as he made me feel comfortable with my first time in the lab. His kindness allowed me to ask questions related to my session and reasons for being there as well. I can’t thank him enough for such a wonderful experience! All of the Ascension’s Staff has always been a pleasure and very accommodating. Keep up the great work!
Vickie R.
September 6, 2023
Bonus - got a coffee from freshly-brewed pot before late departure.
Daniel H.
September 4, 2023
The technologists were amazing and easy to work with. They explained everything and were very helpful.
Judy H.
September 3, 2023
I think that the rooms definitely need to be updated.
Robin W.
September 3, 2023
The bed was to hard for me
Lillian C.
September 2, 2023
Millet (sp?) was fantastic and a true blessing for our nervous child.
Yolanda F.
September 2, 2023
My experience was rated good because I struggled not being in my own bed and it was uncomfortable. But that was me, everything else was excellent.
Reva O.
September 2, 2023
I had a great person doing it and explained every thing as he was doing it
Matthew M.
August 31, 2023
That bed is hard as a rock
Leo F.
August 31, 2023
Sleep center facility itself was very cold, had to turn A/C up in my room and get extra blanket. Aside from that, everything was great!
Nicole F.
August 30, 2023
Karen was very kind and attentive and thorough.
John T.
August 29, 2023
Everything was wonderful. Although I was told I would be sleeping in a recliner as the parent. I was not aware it was a recliner that barely reclined. Making adjustments to these accommodations would be nice for family with the patient. G was wonderful! Knowledgeable, polite, and attentive. He should be cloned in the healthcare world! Thank you!
Myer L.
August 27, 2023
Erica took wonderful care of me
Jeanne H.
August 27, 2023
My technician, Tracy, was professional, knowledgeable and also kind and generous! She had the same cheery demeanor when I left that she had when I arrived! No matter what I asked or what I needed, she provided it with a wonderful attitude! SHE made the experience palpable !!!!! Give her a raise!!!!!!
Brooke E.
August 26, 2023
McGuire was an excellent tech. Helpful, respectful, great communication.
Sherri W.
August 26, 2023
Farhan was wonderful! I as an RN really appreciated her care!
Tressie S.
August 25, 2023
Bed and pillow very comfortable would have liked too have more pillows but overall very excellent experience
Jodi J.
August 25, 2023
Technician was wonderful! She was very friendly and explained everything and answered my questions. She was very thoughtful and compassionate and made me feel quite comfortable. Tracy rocks!
Raymond S.
August 25, 2023
My Sleep Technologist, Jaimee, was excellent. She is a very friendly and caring person and a highly competent medical professional. She answered all of my questions and I had great confidence in her medical skills.
Amanda J.
August 24, 2023
My sleep Technolist was AWESOME!!! Loved her!!! Only thing is I left My pillow lol. That was my fault.
Ilya V.
August 24, 2023
My only complaint is that the mattress was very uncomfortable and made my hips and back hurt.
Terri G.
August 23, 2023
The Sleep Technician was friendly and helpful. Great job
Jayne D.
August 21, 2023
Farmin was wonderful!
Gary C.
August 21, 2023
The nurse was very courteous and knowledgeable. The room was clean ,but the bed was a bit too firm.
Misty R.
August 19, 2023
Kendrick was very good. Great with patients and attentive. You should make rooms more inviting for patients. A cozy environment would help patients sleep. Soft blankets, white noise, etc.
Mack S.
August 19, 2023
The technologist was awesome!
James K.
August 19, 2023
I wasn't aware that I had to leave so early in the morning. Other than that it was absolutely nice.
Carlton R.
August 18, 2023
Tech was great and very professional.
Chad M.
August 17, 2023
Jamie was excellent! She walked me through the whole process with ease.
Wayne H.
August 17, 2023
Very pleasant and professional experience. W.b.hadley
Travis P.
August 17, 2023
Ashley, very friendly, caring, helpful & very good information & instructions.
Randy D.
August 17, 2023
My tech was spectacular. Very knowledgeable.
Frank J.
August 16, 2023
Was very satisfied with the doctor
Pradit K.
August 15, 2023
The mattress to sold.
Pamela G.
August 12, 2023
If I had to come back I would want to have Jamie she was wonderful
Brian B.
August 12, 2023
The tech, T, that was on duty for my sleep study was outstanding! She did an amazing job making sure i was taken care of and comfortable even though the AC was not working when i got there. I really hope she gets this or can see this because she DEFINITELY deserves recognition for being an amazing employee and person. The only issue i had was for the instructions on where to go. In my email it was listed as suite 405 but was actually suite 450. It created a little confusion trying to find where i was supposed to be.
Tiffany G.
August 11, 2023
The sleep tech was very knowledgeable and really made me feel at ease. She was awesome!!
Daron H.
August 10, 2023
My therapist ( Alex) was very professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable that I was in good hands. The facility and rooms was excellent. Everyone I met was very pleasant and professional. I was very appreciative of the staff allowing me to stay extra time so I can make my appointment at the VA. If I had to do another sleep study I would definitely want to do it again at the St Thomas asleep center.
Levoris S.
August 8, 2023
The sleep tech (Kaylee) was very patient and professional.
Donald H.
August 8, 2023
The only issue I have is how long it takes from the initial Docs visit to string up appointments to my second sleep study was more than 4 to 5 months. If you’re being told that you have server sleep apnea and it takes that long for everything to be done. There’s an issue.
Jeffrey K.
August 5, 2023
Maguire was excellent.
Michael S.
August 5, 2023
Gerardo, the sleep lab tech, was professional, knowledgeable, and very personable.
Brent B.
August 4, 2023
Much better than expected! My tech was very infomative and made the whole experience comfortable. Please pass on a thank you to Tracy as she did an awesome job! Thank you
Cara B.
August 4, 2023
need to have extra pillows for those of us that forget or didn't think it was necessary!!
Kymberli W.
August 3, 2023
My Sleep Tech was wonderful! She explained everything very well & made sure I was comfortable. As someone who doesn’t go to sleep until 11/12:00 at night, it was surprising to be awakened at 5:30 am. I did let my Sleep Tech know this & we began the sleep preparation process after 11 pm. I think I fell asleep close to midnight. I am curious to know how complete the study was. I was told upon scheduling that the testing was until 7 am.
Freida C.
August 1, 2023
I was so anxious over having this study done. My technician Carrie was amazing and understanding about my concerns. It took awhile to get me settled in. I felt wonderful when I woke up this morning !!!
Lolita K.
July 30, 2023
Roger and Karen were both very helpful with making my stay as comfortable for my sleep study.
Cindy H.
July 29, 2023
It was really clean. The people was nice and respect. They did a very good excellent job.
Mark D.
July 29, 2023
Would be nice if bed was adjustable
Guadalupe C.
July 29, 2023
The technologist was very kind.
Jason R.
July 27, 2023
Would be good to let folks know when someone will call about the results after the study is done. It’s been 7 days and I’ve heard nothing?
Earl C.
July 26, 2023
Did not know Midtown St. Thomas facility existed. Your great tech (cannot recall name) reminded me it used to be Baptist Hospital.
Daniel J.
July 26, 2023
Karen was awesome, she is an excellent sleep Technologist! She was very professional, polite and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process.
Judith B.
July 24, 2023
Tracey was excellent😃
Karen H.
July 24, 2023
I'm not real sure why I had a second sleep study done just to get the B Pap when I just had one for the C Pap?? Everything was the same. Anyways, T the Tech was awesome! Much prefer this location over the Hendersonville location. Thanks.
William R.
July 24, 2023
Everything went perfect; no problems and very competent / professional. Sleep room was clean and comfortable.
Penelope P.
July 21, 2023
Our Technologist was amazing! He handled my little girl with such care and respect. I am extremely thankful!!
Antoinette B.
July 20, 2023
It was a very good experience
Isabella F.
July 20, 2023
T is AWESOME! She’s very informative and so sweet and gentle with kids! She made our experience so nice!
Jacobi B.
July 19, 2023
Serval times the technologist had to come into the room to adjust a some cords and every time they came on they turned on the light. Recommended that they have a night light they can carry in with them in order to see instead of turning on the main light.
Makayla M.
July 19, 2023
I did not feel like i was diagnosed correctly. But the techs were very nice and friendly.
Braxton W.
July 17, 2023
Karen was wonderful, she made my son feel very comfortable and answered all of his questions with explanation
Donald M.
July 14, 2023
Technologist was outstanding
Randall C.
July 14, 2023
Tanisha was great 💯 really good experience
Susan C.
July 14, 2023
Excellent staff and facility. Person making patient calls should not have this position. It seemed her goal was to make as many calls as possible in the shortest amount of time. Her voice was barely a whisper and she talked as though she were in a race. I am over 70, and have age-related hearing loss. The phone number seemed to be a personal cell phone. I had to ask her to repeat the information several times. I have received several calls from this person and the same problems existed with each call.
Justin C.
July 14, 2023
The nurse that was working during my visit that helped me with everything was amazing! I cannot say enough good things about her! She answered all my questions, was incredibly knowledgeable, put my anxiety about the situation at ease, and made a pretty uncomfortable experience much better. She was fantastic and a great ambassador for your medical facility.
Brenda W.
July 14, 2023
Jamie, the technologist, made the whole process a pleasure!
Tanisha H.
July 13, 2023
Nurse Tanisha was excellent.
Elizabeth M.
July 12, 2023
Carrie was very professional and explained everything thouroughly to me before the sleep study. She took excellent care of me through out the night. I would not hesitate to tell my friends about my experience and advise them to come here if they need a sleep study. Thank You, Elizabeth Mason
Cynthia M.
July 12, 2023
Technologist during the actual study was terrific. She was very knowledgeable and very patient.
Jeffrey P.
July 11, 2023
Had a good experience, they accommodated my sleep schedule allowing me to come in at 2:30am. Very friendly staff put me at ease. Not as bad as I thought it would be for sure.
Freya M.
July 9, 2023
The overall process was very difficult for my child due to her anxiety and sensory issues, however Maguire worked hard to make us as comfortable as possible.
Patricia L.